I can write with…

 

I can write with weapons of mass destruction
I can write with words of love and affection
I can write with laughter and tears
I can write with courage or fears.

What will you write with?

 

Writer2Inspired by a writing prompt in a book full of creative adventures:

Rip the Page by Karen Benke.

Thank you Karen for bringing playfulness, fun and wonder back into writing! 🙂

This entry was posted in Brilliant Books and Resources, Writer and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

