Things I’m Loving in 2015…Yearly Planner

I am loving my Leonie Dawson’s 2015 Create Your Shining Year workbook Christmas present that I received from my wonderful sister:

Leonie Dawson Planner

I’ve found it to be a fun, bright and colourful way to create and focus my vision for this year.

I like that it focuses on both growing my business/worklife as well as growing my personal life, all in the one workbook.   I’ve only had the book a little over a week and already I feel more enthusiastic and excited about the year ahead.  It has inspired me to choose a fully creative life, rather than a generally mundane life with the occasional burst of creativity.  A great tool for creatives and writers to keep us inspired and on track throughout the year.

Thank you Leonie!

 

 

This entry was posted in Brilliant Books and Resources, Writer and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

