A Year of Celebration

It’s my birthday today and I have decided to commit to a Year of Celebration.

To me that means:

  • A year of travel
  • A year of creativity
  • A year of laughter
  • A year of happiness
  • A year with a smile on my face
  • A year of delight
  • and most of all, a year to flourish.

I now choose to live a life like the opening scene of La La Land
i.e. if I get stuck in traffic, instead of getting frustrated,
I choose to dance!

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in A Year of Celebration and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

